CEE Fund Team

Executive Board

Thomas Doyle's picture
CEO & President
Dwayne Palmer's picture
Chief Development Officer
Jason Benedict's picture
Chief Financial Officer
Clark Andersen's picture
Chief Investment Officer
Mitch Phillips's picture
Chief Operations Officer
Dr. Niazur Rahim's picture
Financial Adviser
William Donaldson's picture
Operations Adviser

Additional Leadership

Adia Hughes's picture
James Hilaris's picture
Web Administrator
Jade Kline's picture
Public Relations
Richard Rosenfeld's picture
VP of Sales & Investment Analyst
Tre Rose's picture
Vice President of Grants
Tracy Cole's picture
Assistant Director of Human Resources

Our Members

AJ Schmetzer's picture
Associate Member - Investment Team
Andrew Long's picture
Andrew Mangiacarne's picture
Associate Member
Azure M. Gardner's picture
Colin Dillon's picture
Associate Member
Daniel Langlais's picture
Operations Associate
Drew Berry's picture
Investment Team Leader
Faris Sleem's picture
Associate Investment Team Member
Hayden Blosser's picture
Jack Dennis's picture
General Member
James Hilaris's picture
Web Administrator
Jenniffer Garcia's picture
General Member
Josiah Martin's picture
General Member
Leighton Stone's picture
Former COO, CFO, DOM
Manuel Ramirez's picture
Matt Guendert's picture
General Member
Michael Faulkner's picture
Senior Analyst
Michael Rybinski's picture
Investment Team Leader
Nick Belden's picture
Parker Hannahs's picture
Former CDO 2013-2014
Patrick Jorgensen's picture
Investment Team Leader
Ryan Banner's picture
Spencer Busby's picture
General Member
Stephen Clausing's picture
General Member

Our Partners

Director of Business School
Professor of Accounting